WHY ARE YOU BEING LIKE THIS – T-ARA (ROMANJI+TRANSLETE)

ROMANJI

wae ireoni wae ireoni wae ireoni

nuneul kkambakkkambak mami jjiritjjirit tteollini

sum makhini aetani naege puk ppajyeonni

Oops Oops Baby bori tteugeotteugeo Hot tteugeo

anirani ttansori jeongmal ireol geoni

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh neoreul saranghae Like crazy

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh teojil geot gateun ne mameul boyeojwo

wae ireoni wae ireoni jeongmal wae wae wae ireoni

eotteokhae dapdaphae geuman naege naege wae irae

aljannni aljannni nae mam da da da aljannni

saranghae johahae ije naege malhae baboya

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Love me Love me Baby maeil neoman neoman saenggakhae

dalkomhan Kiss! SOS! nareul guhaejwo Boy

Call me Call me Baby gaseum dugeundugeun moksori

noganaeryeo ajjilhae naege ppajyeobwa Boy

 

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh neoreul saranghae Like crazy

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh teojil geot gateun ne mameul boyeojwo

wae ireoni wae ireoni jeongmal wae wae wae ireoni

eotteokhae dapdaphae geuman naege naege wae irae

aljannni aljannni nae mam da da da aljannni

saranghae johahae ije naege malhae baboya

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

Rap>

wae tto jangnanchyeo geureoda dachyeo urireul uyeonjjeumirago saenggakhaji ma

You’re my boy unmyeongeul geoseureujin ma

oneuldo yeoksi Baby Knock Knock, Knock Knock Oh

You know my style gyesok ireomyeon amuri jabado Say good bye

(wae ireoni wae ireoni wae ireoni)

wae ireoni wae ireoni jeongmal wae ireoni

eotteokhae dapdaphae geuman nae naege wae irae

aljanhni aljanhni aljanhni nae mam dad a da aljanhni

saranghae johahae ije naege malhae baboya

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Can you hear my knock knock, All I want is you you

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

Knock Knock Knock Knock

 

Translation

 

Why the hell is wrong is wrong with this or

SHOOTING nervous eye heart flickeringly

Did you miss me hooked makhini breath aetani

Hot hot hot hot ball Oops Oops Baby

Cut the crap they’re not really going to do this

 

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh I love you Like crazy

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh show me your heart like to burst

 

Why the hell is wrong so why the hell is wrong is wrong with

What about riveting enough for me Come to me

You know you know you know my heart, da da da da

Now, tell me stupid like I love you

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Love me Love me Baby only you care about you every day

Sweet Kiss! SOS! Boy rescue me

Call me Call me Baby heart palpitations voice

Boy fall for me, melted ahjjilhae

 

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh I love you Like crazy

OhOhOh OhOh Oh Oh show me your heart like to burst

 

Why the hell is wrong so why the hell is wrong is wrong with

What about riveting enough for me Come to me

You know you know you know my heart, da da da da

Now, tell me stupid like I love you

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Rap>

Then why flirt and hurt that we do not think about a chance

Do geoseureujin fate You’re my boy

I also Baby Knock Knock, Knock Knock Knock Oh

You know my style go on, we have to hold, however Say good bye

 

(Why the hell is wrong is wrong with this or)

 

Why the hell is wrong so why the hell is wrong is wrong with

What about riveting enough for me Come to me

You know you know you know my heart, da da da da

Now, tell me stupid like I love you

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Can you hear my knock knock, All I want is you you

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Can you hear me now)

Knock Knock Knock Knock (Just wanna love you now)

Welcome to your wonderland, Everyday I Knock Knock

Knock, Knock, Knock, Knock

 

Knock Knock Knock Knock

 

 

Source : romanization.wordpress

Translation : Qisthi-aboutkorea

credit : Abaut korea

 

4 thoughts on “WHY ARE YOU BEING LIKE THIS – T-ARA (ROMANJI+TRANSLETE)

Leave a Reply

