List Album: B2ST / BEAST

B2ST is the BEST – 1st Mini Album

B2St is the BEST

Bad Girl

Mystery

Yet

Oasis

Shock of the new era – 2nd Mini Album

Just Before Shock

Shock

Easy

Say No

Special

 

Mastermind – 3rd Mini Album

Mastermind

Breath

V.I.U (Very Important U)

Break Dawn

Clenching a tight fist

 

Lights Go On Again – 4th Mini Album

Lights Go On Again

Beautiful

I like you the best

Lightless

I’m Sorry

 

My Story – EP Digital Album

Lights Go On Again (Full Version)

Thank You (Junhyung – Yoseob)

When The Door Closed (Doo Joon – Dong Woon)

Let it Snow (Gikwang – Hyun Seung)

 

SOUNDTRACKS

Crazy - Attack The Gas Station 2 Original Soundtrack

Happy Birthday (Performed by Yeoseob) - More Charming by the Day: Original Soundtrack Part. 3

Ready Go – God Of Study Original Soundtrack

Loving U – All My Love Original Soundtrack Part.1

Because of You – My Princess Original Soundtrack

 

SPECIAL DIGITAL SINGLE

Change – Hyuna 4minute feat. Junhyung B2ST

I’ll Let You Go, So You Can Live – G.NA ft. Junhyung B2ST

First Snow First Kiss – Yeoseob B2ST ft. Drama Dalmatian

Who’s Next – 4minute ft. B2ST

What I Want To Do Once When I Have a Lover – Yeoseob ft Gayoon 4minute

Udon – Dongwoon ft. Minkyung Davichi

 

B2ST 1st Album: FICTION AND FACT

The Fact

Fiction

Back To You

You

Freeze

Virus

Though I Call

On Rainy Days

Lightless (Unplugged Version)

Fiction (Orchestra Version)

6 thoughts on “List Album: B2ST / BEAST

Leave a Reply

