Lucky Day – Every Single Day [OST Pasta + Translate]

Naui jameul kkaeuneun maeil banbokdoeneun TVsori
Pneuldo yeojeonhi gaseum tteollyeooneun naui jilju
It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Oneuldo dallilgeoya haiwei oraen gidarimeun annyeong
O~ o~

Oonjerado joha siwonhan 5worui noraessori
Sangkwaehan baramgwa gwitgareul ganjireophin hwiparam
It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Oneuldo dallilgeoya haiwei oraen gidarimeun annyeong
O~ o~

It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Oneuldo dallilgeoya haiwei oraen gidarimeun annyeong

Translate:

everyday I wake up when TV sound is repeated
Today my heart is still trembling as I came from the race
It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Hey wait. I will run a long highway today
O~ o~

Even when cold in May, there are songs of love
To hear the whistling wind and calming my mind
It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Hey wait. I will run a long highway today
O~ o~

It’s lucky lucky day, I want you every single day
Hey wait. I will run a long highway today


7 thoughts on “Lucky Day – Every Single Day [OST Pasta + Translate]

  1. i h0pE i CaN viEw mY f4v0uRiTe cHeF aGa!!!Nnn………

    You’rE tHe BeZt cheF CHON HYUN WOOK F CHOI HYUN WOOK

  2. Cool, i like that song. That tone is energic. But, i more like Kyuhyun’s songs for Pasta OST (Listen to you) :)

Leave a Reply

